Skip to content ↓

    Trinitas Academy Trust

    Trinitas Academy Trust

    Trinitas Academy Trust is made up of Trinity School and five primary schools, Christ Church CofE, St Augustine of Canterbury CofE, Northwood, Jubilee and St Paul's (Slade Green). This exciting collaboration has created a family of schools where strong Christian values are at the centre of everything we do.

    The resources of all schools are used to provide a stimulating learning environment which inspires children to do their best. The trust is distinctive in its values but inclusive in its nature.

    The schools in the Trust work together on all aspects of teaching and learning but still retain their individual character.

    Further information may be found on the dedicated website at