Skip to content ↓

    Key Dates

    Key Dates

    When pupils join the school, their parents and carers are requested to undertake a commitment to avoid needless absence from school, for example taking holidays during term time. Parents and carers should be aware that, in most cases, planned absence in term time will be unauthorised and that the school has the right to request that Bexley council issue a fixed-penalty fine to any family who takes unauthorised holiday.
     
     

    Trinity School Belvedere       Term Dates 2018/19

     

    Autumn term 2018

    Wednesday 5th September - Staff training

     

    Thursday 6th September - term begins for pupils

    (Years 7 & 12 at 9am / all other pupils 11am)

     

    Saturday 13th October -  Open Day

     

    Monday 15th October - Staff training

     

    Half term - Mon 22nd – Fri 26th Oct

     

    Monday 3rd December - school closed

     

    Wednesday 19th December - term ends

     

    Christmas holiday

    Thursday 20th December to Friday 4th January

     

     

    Spring term 2019

    Monday 7th January - term begins

     

    Half term - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

     

    Monday 25th February - Staff training

     

    Friday 5th April - term ends

     

    Easter holiday

    Monday 8th to Monday 22nd April

     

     

    Summer term 2019

    Tuesday 23rd April – Staff training (Trust)

     

    Wednesday 24th April - term begins

     

    Monday 6th May - school closed (Public holiday)

     

    Half term - Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

     

    Friday 19th July - term ends